polyphylactery

Subscribe via Atom

Homepage
https://polyphylactery.neocities.org
About
He/They. I'm a 29 year old goth with two kids and a cat. I do not get out much (ever really) so I have a lot of projects.

Statuses

polyphylactery 💀 4 days ago

I am once again begging my blood to just be normal for once.uuuuuuuuugh

polyphylactery 🥳 12 days ago

My husband brought me shawarma and a baklava for lunch ;0;

polyphylactery 🙂 13 days ago

My little mp3 player has lit up my life lmao i should write a blog post about it

polyphylactery 🌧️ 15 days ago

One of my teeth chipped last night, and I'm really fucked up about it. I wish my body would stop falling apart all the time.

polyphylactery ✨ 19 days ago

I'm so excited for this week to be over

polyphylactery 🙂 24 days ago

I almost never catch live streams ♡ happy to catch this one

polyphylactery 💀 24 days ago

Finished painting a shirt and posted a picture on my DIY page only for Neocities to not post on my profile that I updated it;0;

polyphylactery 🙂 25 days ago

I would really like to write today, but I have no real inspiration either. Very annoying.

polyphylactery 🌱 26 days ago

Rhubarb leaves are so beautiful to me. If I could be anything it'd be a mix of rhubarb and a bat.

polyphylactery 🙂 28 days ago

I do succulents mostly and just started with herbs so the learning curve is bit lol

polyphylactery 💀 28 days ago

Someon just showed me a new way to water my indoor plants that is ACTIVELY FIXING THEM IN FRONT OF MY EYES ;0;

polyphylactery 💀 28 days ago

I have to make a Screamin' Jay Hawkins shrine page...

polyphylactery 😴 29 days ago

Unfortunately it is a dizzy day. ;0; ugh.

polyphylactery 💀 30 days ago

I know that port is left because they have the same amount of letters... But I also don't know which direction is left.

Older statuses